The series “I Am Learning the Hadith of the Prophet” – 10 Stories


In stock

This series of imaginative stories is distinguished by its wonderful, colorful illustrations. Carefully selected, these stories contribute to expanding children’s awareness of noble moral values, which have a positive impact on their attitudes and practical behavior.

The series consists of 10 parts with the following titles:
1. Being a Mother
2. There is No Virtue Except through Piety
3. Honoring Guests
4. Be in Need of Your Brother
5. Good Companionship
6. The Pursuit of Knowledge
7. Give in Charity and Do Not Waste
8. Religion is Advice
9. Seek Help from Allah and Do Not Despair
10. Gratitude and Thanks

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The series “I Am Learning the Hadith of the Prophet” – 10 Stories”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *